AICPA SOC Service Organizations - Certrec
Our Management Team

Management Team

Our Management Team

Ted Enos

CEO and President

Kathy-Enos CFO and Vice President - Certrec

Kathy Enos

CFO and Vice President

Michelle Thomas

Executive Director of Operations

Steven Thomas

Executive Director Cyber & Information Technologies

Everett "Chip" Perkins

Business Planning Executive Director

Scott-Head Nuclear Business Development Director - Certrec

Scott Head

Nuclear Business Development Director

Joey-Clark Nuclear Services Director - Certrec

Joey Clark

Nuclear Services Director

Mark Reidmeyer

Technical Services Director

Evans-Heacock NERC Compliance Director - Certrec

Evans Heacock

NERC Compliance Director

Brett McLain - Certrec

Brett McLain

Electronic Documents Manager

Lance Sterling - Certrec

Lance Sterling

Project Implementation Team Manager

Dale Lawson - Certrec

Dale Lawson

Compliance and Safety Officer