Management Team

Ted Enos

CEO and President

Kathy Enos

CFO and Vice President

Michelle Thomas

Executive Director of Operations

Steven Thomas

Executive Director Cyber & Information Technologies

Everett "Chip" Perkins

Business Planning Executive Director

Scott Head

Nuclear Business Development Director

Joey Clark

Nuclear Services Director

Mark Reidmeyer

Technical Services Director

Evans Heacock

NERC Compliance Director